AAUS Membership List as at October 2018

To apply for membership please contact Teresa Tjia , AAUS President (<u>teresa.tjia@vu.edu.au)</u> or Belinda Atkinson, AAUS Secretary (<u>belinda.atkinson@scu.edu.au).</u>

(a0.5(v)-2(e)1.8

Name	Position	Institution
Brendan Peet	Chief Legal and Governance Officer	University of New England
Diego Rodriguez Perez	Policy Team Leader, Academic Board	University of Queensland
Joanne Perry	Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Experience and Governance)	Central Queensland University
Jon Porter	Director, Secretariat and Council Secretary	Curtin University
Gabrielle Price	Deputy University Secretary	University of New England
Nicole Ranieri	National Manager, Governance	Australian Catholic University
Chris Reid	Director, Corporate Governance and Risk	Australian National University
Tom Rowan	University Secretary and General Counsel	Swinburne University of Technology
Philippa Scott	Manager of Governance and Deputy Secretary to Senate	University of Sydney
Mark Smith	Deputy Director of Governance	University of New South Wales
Scott Snyder	PVC (Corporate Services) and Council Secretary	University of the Sunshine Coast
Ross Springolo	Director, Strategic Services and Governance and University Secretary	Charles Darwin University
Adrian Tinetti	Secretary to Council	Federation University Australia
TeresaTjia (AAUS President)	Vice-President Planning, Registrar and University Secretary	Victoria University
Mark Toleman	University Secretary	University of Southern Queensland
Peter Tranter	Chief Operating Officer and University Secretary	University of Notre Dame
Ian Troupe	Acting University Secretary	James Cook University
Aisling Vennitti	Advisor, University Governance	Edith Cowan University
Lily Vesikula*	Secretary to Council	University of the South Pacific
Eric Wells	General Counsel and University Secretary	University of Canberra
Kylie White	Director, Governance	Central Queensland University
Anthony Zgrajewski	Governance and Policy Officer	University of Queensland

^{*} Associate Member

Emeritus Members

Name	Institution	
Linda Breen (from January 2019)	Formerly of Charles Sturt University	
Len Currie	Formerly of University of Melbourne	
Michael Elliot	Formerly of Swinburne University of Technology	
John Green	Formerly of Deakin University	
Heather Karmel	Formerly of University of Adelaide	
Michael Kern	Formerly of James Cook University	
David Knight	Formerly of RMIT University	
Julie Rowlands	Deakin University	
Christopher Stewardson	Formerly of University of Melbourne	
Michael Tomlinson	TEQSA	
Amanda Way	Formerly of RMIT University	
Belinda Webster	nda Webster Formerly of University of Tasmania	